EQUIscan Partner


Saddlery Warehouse

Saddlery Warehouse

Kontaktdaten:

Head Office

1/5 Airborne Road

Albany, Auckland

Neuseeland

+64 997 010 62

 albany@saddles.co.nz

Webseite: http://www.saddlerywarehouse.co.nz

Leistungen:

Neusättel der Marken Kieffer, Horse and Passion, Integra, Santa Cruz, Enzo Benefit, David Paul Regis, Status mehrere Shops in Neuseeland

Weitere Adressen:

Whangarei, 31 Herekino Street, Whangarei,
Tel: 0064 9  430 00 61, E-Mail: whangarei@saddles.co.nz

Cambridge, 1 Oliver Street, Cambridge,
Tel: 0064 7 8 23 94 36, E-Mail:  cambridge@saddles.co.nz

Hastings, 308 Eastbourne Street West,
Hastings, Tel: 0064 6 8 70 81 42, E-Mail: hastings@saddles.co.nz

Nelson, Cnr Pascoe St and Merton Pl, Tahunanui, Nelson,
Tel: 0064 3 548 69 39 E-Mail: nelson@saddles.co.nz

Dunedin, 7A Gladstone Road, Mosgiel,
Tel: 0064 3 4 89 01 64, E-Mail: dunedin@saddles.co.nz

Invercargill, 228 Dee Street, Invercargill,
Tel: 0064  2 18 65 58, E-Mail: invercargill@saddles.co.nz

Kumeo, 156c Main Road, Kumeu,
Tel: 0064 9 4 12 24 76, E-Mail: kumeu@saddles.co.nz

Pukehoe, 7b Glasgow Road, Pukekohe,
Tel: 0064 9 2 39 01 70, E-Mail: pukekohe@saddles.co.nz

New Plymouth, 82 Hurlstone Drive, Fitzroy, New Plymouth,
Tel: 0064 6 7 69 51 98, E-Mail: newplymouth@saddles.co.nz

Palmerston North, 24 Andrew Young Street, Palmerston North,
Tel: 0064 6 3 53 78 27, E-Mail: palmerstonnorth@saddles.co.nz

Wellington, 3a Cedric Place, Plimmerton, Wellington,
Tel: 0064 4 2 33 07 29, E-Mail: wellington@saddles.co.nz

Christchurch, 68 Hayton Road Sockburn, Christchurch,
Tel: 0064 3 3 43  11 75, E-mail: christchurch@saddles.co.nz